Question Time!

[A] Apples or oranges
I like orangejuice, but there’s no fruit that suits me more than an apple.

[B] Beans or lentils
Lentils! I’m in love with dhal.

[C] Cereal or oatmeal
I’m a cereal girl, I just love some crunchy stuff.

[D] Dates or raisins
Figs? No, if I have to choose I’d go for dates, I don’t like raisins that much.

[E] Eggs or milk
When you have your own hot little chicks, you go for eggs. Of course.

[F] French toast or waffles
Do I REALLY have to choose? Oh my. I can’t. They’re really both that good.

[G] Garlic or salt
Definitely garlic, I rarely use salt.

[H] Honey or maple syrup
I like fresh, unprocessed honey. I had maple syrup once, it’s hard to find around here.

(I] Ice cream or frozen yogurt
Have to go for ice cream, I like my calories.

[J] Jam or toast
Toast-love!

[K] Kale or spinach
Spinach.

[L] Lemon or lime
I don’t think there’s that much of a difference, but I’m going for lime (hello mojito).

[M] Muffins or cupcakes
Cupcakes. As I said, I like my calories. But I have to admit that I bake muffins way more times than cupcakes.

[N] Nut butter or jelly
Nut butter, when it’s in a cookie or muffin or something like that.

[O] Onions or peppers
I think they go along with everything: onions.

[P] Peanuts or almonds
Peanut baby.

[Q] Quick or yeast bread
Yeast I guess.

[R] Raspberry or blackberry
Raspberry.

[S] Sweet or savory
Both? Sometimes I crave for sweet things, sometimes I just want a big ol’ dinner.

[T] Tea or coffee
Coffee, I’m not a tea-kinda-person.

[U] Udon or spaghetti noodles
Spaghetti, definitely!

[V] Vanilla or chocolate
Vanilla. I like some chocolate but when there is to choose between vanilla or chocolate, I go for vanillamillanilla.

[W] Whole wheat or white bread
Whole wheat, there’s just so much flavor in it!

[X] Xanthan or guar gum?
Guar.

[Y] Yogurt or pudding
Pudding, yoghurt is way too healthy 😉

[Z] Zucchini or cucumber
Aaah another one where choosing is so difficult. Cucumber it is, it’s good at every minute of the day.

I found this on “De Bakparade” (in Dutch).

Now tell me, what do you like most? 

Leave a Reply

