Vegan MoFo #14 – Tested: Provamel Hazelnut Drink

TO enjoy the real fall feeling, you simply have to add some hazelnut to everything!
Okay, maybe everything isn’t such a great idea, but this hazelnut milk from Provamel is a wonderful addition to many drinks and bites. I’m not very much fond of drinking it “pure”, but I might add that I’m not fond of any milk “pure”. The ingredients and nutrional info is on the website, I’m happy about it.

The milk is about the same as the Hazelnut Milk from Alpro, but the taste is a little richer and gives you a more full feeling in the mouth. I loved it with my Jordan’s breakfast cereal. Since there are not a lot of nuts (0,5%) in this cereal, I like to add some nuts. Now I don’t need to do that anymore, because the hazelnutmilk is making sure I’m enjoying the taste of nuts with every bite/slurp.

I like my coffe black, but I had to try the milk in my coffee. Just try this! Really, it’s pure heaven.

This product was sent to me by Provamel via a contest.

One thought on “Vegan MoFo #14 – Tested: Provamel Hazelnut Drink

Leave a Reply

