Vegan MoFo #19 – Weekly Favorites IV

Call me a happy mofo! I didn’t think I would make it to twenty posts (and I know I’m not there yet, but we’re at 19.. I’ll get to those 20). It may be the last sunday of the month, but it is not over yet. Be prepared to receive some other posts next week!

Today we’ll keep up with all the deliciousness that has been shared in the past week.

Plantaardigheidjes does not dissapoint with this Tempeh Chili! In this cold and cloudy weather I long for warming meals and snacks, so this dish sounds perfect to me. Just like the Apple Pie Pudding from Lipstick and Lemondrops!
Just like Indian food, the Ethiopian cuisine is nice and spicy, like this Misir Wat (red lentil stew).
I could eat pasta every day, so spaghetti with lemon, arugula and pistachios seems like a nice variation.
I would like this spice cake as breakfast, snack or dessert. Thank you.
This post does not only make me long for Vegan Pie in the Sky, I have a huge crush on all the pretty dresses from this lady.
The Vegan Crew’s olives and sundried tomato puffs sound divine. I love bread with ‘something in it’.

I can go on for a bit, but I suggest you take a look at my Pinterest for more deliciousness.

Last week on The Green Cuisine:
#16 – Recipe: Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies
#17 – Recipe: Mini-Bread-Pizza’s, or: what to do with leftover bread?
#18 – Recipe: Apple Nut Cake

Please share your favorite recipes or your Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

