21. Saturday Testday – Beauty Without Cruelty Lipstick

Beauty Without Cruelty Lippenstift | De Groene KeukenI don’t use a lot of make-up, I’m allergic to different things (like perfume), a lot is not vegan and I almost never feel like using make-up. In spring however, I decided to order a lipstick. I saw Beauty Without Cruelty, which is vegan AND is hypo-allergenic and free of perfume. The perfect lipstick for me.

When I do buy something like this, I opt for a color with a bang. I chose the Ripe Cherry lipstick. It’s a beautiful red color, my lips don’t get dry and it stays on my lips for a pretty good while.

Beauty Without Cruelty Lippenstift | De Groene Keuken

I’d like to order 1 or 2 bottles of nail polish soon, I’m only in doubt about the color since there are so many to choose from.

If you ever want to order make-up, order something from BWC, in the US it’s available from Lotus BrandΒ (and probably other stores as well).

Have you ever bought something from BWC, what was your experience? Which color of nail polish do you like best?

Leave a Reply

