25. What I Ate Wednesday

I’m not being completely honest, since this isn’t what I ate on wednesday, but what I ate on thursday. Wednesday was to busy to take pictures of my food, and it wasn’t that spectacular either. So here’s thursday:

I started the day with some breakfast cereal we brought from France.

IMG_1896

I had vegetable soup and some toasted bread with green pesto for lunch.

In the evening some friends came to dinner. I cooked Japanese / Asian with spinach, steamed broccolo, Bulgogi tofu and brown rice noodles with a dip sauce (partly from a new cookbook and I’m reviewing the tofu recipe soon). It was delicious!

IMG_1899

2 thoughts on “25. What I Ate Wednesday

Leave a Reply

