27. Fork Friday – Bulgogi Style Tofu

Bulgogi Style Tofu from Allyson Kramer | De Groene KeukenDuring my Japanese diner, I made a small jump to the Korean ktichen to flavor my tofu. I found this wonderful dish at Alysson Kramer (from the previous Manifest Vegan): Bulgogi Style Tofu

The tofy turned out pretty spicy, but I used a bit too much ginger and was eager on the pepper. I didn’t use green onions, since I didn’t have those. It was a delicious meal, that I will sure make again.

Alysson also made vegan Bulgogi Steak Sandwich. I didn’t try this, since there wasn’t any tofu left, but next time I will make an extra batch so that I can enjoy this sandwich the day after.

One thought on “27. Fork Friday – Bulgogi Style Tofu

Leave a Reply

